Editorial Board

Prof. Em. Tore Johan Larsson Editor,
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
torel@kth.se

Prof. Sebastiaan Meijer
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
smeijer@kth.se

Assoc. Prof. Eirik Albrechtsen
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway eirik.albrechtsen@iot.ntnu.no

Assoc. Prof. Stian Antonsen
SINTEF Technology and Society, Norway
stian.antonsen@ntnu.no

Assoc. Prof. Benjamin Brooks
University of Tasmania
Benjamin.Brooks@utas.edu.au

Assoc. Prof. Geoff Dell
Central Queensland University, Australia
g.dell@squ.edu.au

Prof. Mats Ericson
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
merics@kth.se

Prof. Em. Andrew Hale
Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands andrew_hale75@yahoo.com

Prof. Ian Johnston
Monash University Accident Research Centre, Australia
ian.johnston@muarc.monash.edu.au

Assoc. Prof. Kirsten Jörgensen
Danish Technical University, Denmark
kir@byg.dtu.dk

Prof. Teemu Reiman
Aalto University, Finland
reimanteemu@gmail.com

Prof. Em. Jorma Saari
Institute of Occupational Health, Finland
jorma.saari@ttl.fi

Dr Leena Tamminen-Peter
Ergosolutions OY, Finland
letampe@gmail.com

Prof. Claes Tingvall
National Road Administration, Sweden
claes.tingvall@vv.se

Prof. Marianne Törner
Sahlgrenska Academy University of Gothenburg, Sweden
marianne.torner@amm.gu.se